Executive Committee

 

 Name Position Specific area of responsibility Club Email Phone Fax Biography

Mike Haslam

Comm Mikehnew

President & CEO

BDA Director

   

mike.haslam@dragonboat.org.uk

president@dragonboat.org.uk

ceo@dragonboat.org.uk

01633 256796 01633 666796  

Mike Thomas

Mike Thomas

Vice President    

mike.thomas@dragonboat.org.uk

vice.president@dragonboat.org.uk

     

Ian Rains

Ian Rains

Chairman 

   

ian.rains@dragonboat.org.uk

chairman@dragonboat.org.uk

07903 277009    

Mick Clarke

Mick Clarke

Vice Chairman    St Neots

mick.clarke@dragonboat.org.uk

vice.chairman@dragonboat.org.uk

07758 929393    

David Cogswell

Comm Davec

Secretary & Treasurer 

BDA Director

   

dave.cogswell@dragonboat.org.uk

secretary@dragonboat.org.uk

treasurer@dragonboat.org.uk

01295 770629  01295 770734  
 Ian Bowers Deputy Treasurer   Wraysbury

ian.bowers@dragonboat.org.uk

deputy.treasurer@dragonboat.org.uk

     

Dave Bangs

Comm Dave

Exec Committee Member

BDA Director

Director of Coaching Amathus

dave.bangs@dragonboat.org.uk

coaching@dragonboat.org.uk

07850 911697    

Barbara Keenan

Comm Barbara

Exec Committee Member

BDA Director

Safeguarding

Amathus

barbara.keenan@dragonboat.org.uk

safeguarding@dragonboat.org.uk

01744 26136    

Neil Pickles

Neil

Exec Committee Member

BDA Director

Webmaster & Communication Notts Anaconda

neil.pickles@dragonboat.org.uk

webmaster@dragonboat.org.uk

communication@dragonboat.org.uk

07801 316711    

Andy Menzies

Andym

Exec Committee Member      andy.menzies@dragonboat.org.uk      
 Jenni Henderson Exec Committee Member GB Team Manager Worcester

jenni.henderson@dragonboat.org.uk

teamgb@dragonboat.org.uk

     
 Allyson Butterfield Exec Committee Member   Powerhouse        
 Edwin Swaris

Exec Committee Member

   Thames edwin.swaris@dragonboat.org.uk      
 Amanda Melesi

Exec Committee Member

   St Neots  amanda.melesi@dragonboat.org.uk      

Rebecca McKenna

 Rebecca McKenna

Co-opted Exec Committee Member

  Amathus & Typhoon  rebecca.mckenna@dragonboat.org.uk 07920 463442