Mike MacKeddie-Haslam Mike Haslam

President & CEO

In Post Until 2021 (Recommended by Exec, approved at AGM)
Pete Money Pete Money

Exec Committee Member *

Club Exe-Calibre In Post Until 2021 (Elected)
Chris Bailey Chris Bailey

Exec Committee Member *

Club Kingston Royals In Post Until 2020 (Elected)
Jon Coventry Jon Coventry

Co-Opted Exec Committee Member

Responsibility GB Mens Premier Coach Club Amathus In Post Until 2019 (Co-Opted)
Darrell Snape Darrell Snape

Exec Committee Member

In Post Until 2021 (Elected)
Mick Clarke Mick Clarke

Exec Committee Member

Club St Neots In Post Until 2020 (Elected for 1 year)

* Indicates a Company Director of The BDA.